The weather Lisbon

Friday 08 July
Clear sky
Temperature

28.4ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

05:19

Wind

3.6 m/s (20°)

Humidity

21

Sunset

20:03

Looking for cheap car hire in Lisbon?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lisbon?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 09 July
30.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 10 July
31.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 11 July
27ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 12 July
30ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 13 July
29.2ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 14 July
24.1ºC

few clouds

Friday 15 July
24.1ºC

broken clouds

Saturday 16 July
24.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 17 July
30.4ºC

sky is clear

Monday 18 July
34ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 19 July
32.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 20 July
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 21 July
29.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 22 July
25.2ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare Lanzarote car hire and save money now!

Minorca
Minorca

Rent a car in Minorca for an unforgettable holiday

Barcelona
Barcelona

Compare car rental companies from the airport of Barcelona online

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Compare Nice car hire and save money now!

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia for an unforgettable holiday