The weather Lisbon

Tuesday 23 April
Clear sky
Temperature

15.5ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

05:48

Wind

9.77 m/s (350°)

Humidity

63

Sunset

19:20

Looking for cheap car hire in Lisbon?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lisbon?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 24 April
21.1ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 25 April
18.5ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 26 April
17.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 27 April
16.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 28 April
15.6ºC

light rain

Monday 29 April
17.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 30 April
18.4ºC

broken clouds

Wednesday 01 May
16.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 02 May
17.5ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 03 May
20.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 04 May
19.8ºC

broken clouds

Sunday 05 May
22ºC

sky is clear

Monday 06 May
23.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 07 May
24.3ºC

few clouds

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare Lanzarote car hire and save money now!

Minorca
Minorca

Rent a car in Minorca for an unforgettable holiday

Barcelona
Barcelona

Compare car rental companies from the airport of Barcelona online

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Compare Nice car hire and save money now!

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia for an unforgettable holiday