The weather Lyon

Wednesday 23 August
Clear sky
Temperature

22.2ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

04:51

Wind

1.5 m/s (340°)

Humidity

64

Sunset

18:33

Looking for cheap car hire in Lyon?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lyon?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 24 August
24.4ºC

light rain

Friday 25 August
28.8ºC

few clouds

Saturday 26 August
30.9ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 27 August
29.9ºC

moderate rain

Monday 28 August
24.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
27.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 30 August
26.9ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 31 August
15.7ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 01 September
17.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
17.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
18.3ºC

moderate rain

Monday 04 September
18.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
18.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
22.5ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Barcelona

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare Lanzarote car hire and save money now!

Faro
Faro

The lowest prices for car hire in Faro

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Nice

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire in Tenerife

Majorca
Majorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Majorca