The weather Lyon

Friday 21 July
Thunderstorm
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

04:11

Wind

2.6 m/s (350°)

Humidity

47

Sunset

19:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Lyon?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lyon?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 22 July
24.9ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 23 July
25.5ºC

moderate rain

Monday 24 July
24.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 July
18.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 26 July
18.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 27 July
20ºC

light rain

Friday 28 July
19.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 29 July
19.5ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 30 July
16.7ºC

moderate rain

Monday 31 July
17.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 01 August
20.1ºC

light rain

Wednesday 02 August
20.8ºC

light rain

Thursday 03 August
22ºC

sky is clear

Friday 04 August
23.9ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Barcelona

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare Lanzarote car hire and save money now!

Faro
Faro

The lowest prices for car hire in Faro

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Nice

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire in Tenerife

Majorca
Majorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Majorca