The weather Majorca

Tuesday 28 August
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Majorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Majorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 29 August
ºC

Thursday 30 August
ºC

Friday 31 August
ºC

Saturday 01 September
ºC

Sunday 02 September
ºC

Monday 03 September
ºC

Tuesday 04 September
ºC

Wednesday 05 September
ºC

Thursday 06 September
ºC

Friday 07 September
ºC

Saturday 08 September
ºC

Sunday 09 September
ºC

Monday 10 September
ºC

Tuesday 11 September
ºC

Popular destinations

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Nice
Nice

The cheapest car hire in Nice without the small print

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Minorca
Minorca

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Minorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices in Tenerife

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price