The weather Majorca

Wednesday 23 August
Clear sky
Temperature

30ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

05:09

Wind

6.2 m/s (240°)

Humidity

58

Sunset

18:33

Looking for cheap car hire in Majorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Majorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 24 August
28.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 August
28.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 August
28.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 August
28.9ºC

light rain

Monday 28 August
27.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
26.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
26.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
26.6ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
25.5ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 02 September
26.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 September
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 04 September
28.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 05 September
28.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 06 September
28.7ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

The cheapest car hire in Nice without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Minorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices in Tenerife

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price