The weather Majorca

Sunday 23 June
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Majorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Majorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 24 June
ºC

Tuesday 25 June
ºC

Wednesday 26 June
ºC

Thursday 27 June
ºC

Friday 28 June
ºC

Saturday 29 June
ºC

Sunday 30 June
ºC

Monday 01 July
ºC

Tuesday 02 July
ºC

Wednesday 03 July
ºC

Thursday 04 July
ºC

Friday 05 July
ºC

Saturday 06 July
ºC

Sunday 07 July
ºC

Popular destinations

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Nice
Nice

The cheapest car hire in Nice without the small print

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Minorca
Minorca

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Minorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices in Tenerife

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price