Weather Forecast for Today in Malaga

Saturday 25 January
Thunderstorm with light rain
Temperature

8.9ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

07:25

Wind

0.5 m/s (140°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

17:34

Looking for cheap car hire in Malaga?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Malaga?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Check the weather forecast for your next holidays in Malaga

What's the weather like in Malaga is one of the most frequently asked questions when people are planning their holidays. That is no wonder, because for a beach holiday the weather is one of the most important things to take into consideration before you decide where to travel.

This free weather forecast for Malaga provided by Hispacar is the perfect tool if you would like to find out what the weather will be like during your holidays on the Costa del Sol.

Getting around in Malaga

If you do not want to depend on public transport during your stay in Spain don't hesitate to use the car rental price comparison tool from Hispacar. With this tool it is easy to compare hundreds of different car hire companies with just one click. Cars are not only available from Malaga airport, but also at the Maria Zambrano train station in the center of Malaga.

You can also book a car from any other airport in Andalusia like Seville, Granada, Jerez or Almeria and even in many popular holiday resorts like Marbella, Torremolinos, Nerja, Tarifa or Mojacar.

Wherever you need to rent a car in Spain you will be sure to find the cheapest car rental prices at Hispacar.com

We wish you a pleasant stay on the Costa del Sol.

Sunday 26 January
14ºC

sky is clear

Monday 27 January
13.8ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 28 January
15.4ºC

broken clouds

Wednesday 29 January
15.7ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 30 January
16.4ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 31 January
17ºC

broken clouds

Saturday 01 February
17.1ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 02 February
17.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 February
17.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 February
18.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 February
15.1ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 06 February
12.6ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 07 February
13ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 08 February
13.3ºC

overcast clouds

Popular destinations

Alicante

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Alicante

Gerona

The lowest prices for car hire in Gerona

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville