Weather Forecast for Today in Malaga

Saturday 08 December
Few clouds
Temperature

13ºC

Pressure

1028 hpa

Sunrise

07:18

Wind

2.6 m/s (280°)

Humidity

87

Sunset

17:01

Looking for cheap car hire in Malaga?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Malaga?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Check the weather forecast for your next holidays in Malaga

What's the weather like in Malaga is one of the most frequently asked questions when people are planning their holidays. That is no wonder, because for a beach holiday the weather is one of the most important things to take into consideration before you decide where to travel.

This free weather forecast for Malaga provided by Hispacar is the perfect tool if you would like to find out what the weather will be like during your holidays on the Costa del Sol.

Getting around in Malaga

If you do not want to depend on public transport during your stay in Spain don't hesitate to use the car rental price comparison tool from Hispacar. With this tool it is easy to compare hundreds of different car hire companies with just one click. Cars are not only available from Malaga airport, but also at the Maria Zambrano train station in the center of Malaga.

You can also book a car from any other airport in Andalusia like Seville, Granada, Jerez or Almeria and even in many popular holiday resorts like Marbella, Torremolinos, Nerja, Tarifa or Mojacar.

Wherever you need to rent a car in Spain you will be sure to find the cheapest car rental prices at Hispacar.com

We wish you a pleasant stay on the Costa del Sol.

Sunday 09 December
16.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 December
17.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 December
16.2ºC

few clouds

Wednesday 12 December
16ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 13 December
16.7ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 December
15.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 December
16.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 16 December
16.1ºC

light rain

Monday 17 December
16.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 December
12.4ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 19 December
11.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 December
13.7ºC

sky is clear

Friday 21 December
14.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 22 December
15.6ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Alicante

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Alicante

Gerona

The lowest prices for car hire in Gerona

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville