Weather Forecast for Today in Malaga

Sunday 18 September
Broken clouds
Temperature

27.3ºC

Pressure

1011 hpa

Sunrise

06:02

Wind

3.6 m/s (140°)

Humidity

66

Sunset

18:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Malaga?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Malaga?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Check the weather forecast for your next holidays in Malaga

What's the weather like in Malaga is one of the most frequently asked questions when people are planning their holidays. That is no wonder, because for a beach holiday the weather is one of the most important things to take into consideration before you decide where to travel.

This free weather forecast for Malaga provided by Hispacar is the perfect tool if you would like to find out what the weather will be like during your holidays on the Costa del Sol.

Getting around in Malaga

If you do not want to depend on public transport during your stay in Spain don't hesitate to use the car rental price comparison tool from Hispacar. With this tool it is easy to compare hundreds of different car hire companies with just one click. Cars are not only available from Malaga airport, but also at the Maria Zambrano train station in the center of Malaga.

You can also book a car from any other airport in Andalusia like Seville, Granada, Jerez or Almeria and even in many popular holiday resorts like Marbella, Torremolinos, Nerja, Tarifa or Mojacar.

Wherever you need to rent a car in Spain you will be sure to find the cheapest car rental prices at Hispacar.com

We wish you a pleasant stay on the Costa del Sol.

Monday 19 September
28.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 September
27.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 September
27.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 September
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 23 September
25.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 24 September
23ºC

light rain

Sunday 25 September
25.8ºC

light rain

Monday 26 September
24.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 27 September
24.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 28 September
24.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 29 September
25.7ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 30 September
24.4ºC

broken clouds

Saturday 01 October
24.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 October
26.1ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Alicante

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Alicante

Gerona

The lowest prices for car hire in Gerona

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville