Weather Forecast for Today in Malaga

Thursday 03 August
Clear sky
Temperature

28ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

05:25

Wind

5.7 m/s (130°)

Humidity

48

Sunset

19:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Malaga?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Malaga?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Check the weather forecast for your next holidays in Malaga

What's the weather like in Malaga is one of the most frequently asked questions when people are planning their holidays. That is no wonder, because for a beach holiday the weather is one of the most important things to take into consideration before you decide where to travel.

This free weather forecast for Malaga provided by Hispacar is the perfect tool if you would like to find out what the weather will be like during your holidays on the Costa del Sol.

Getting around in Malaga

If you do not want to depend on public transport during your stay in Spain don't hesitate to use the car rental price comparison tool from Hispacar. With this tool it is easy to compare hundreds of different car hire companies with just one click. Cars are not only available from Malaga airport, but also at the Maria Zambrano train station in the center of Malaga.

You can also book a car from any other airport in Andalusia like Seville, Granada, Jerez or Almeria and even in many popular holiday resorts like Marbella, Torremolinos, Nerja, Tarifa or Mojacar.

Wherever you need to rent a car in Spain you will be sure to find the cheapest car rental prices at Hispacar.com

We wish you a pleasant stay on the Costa del Sol.

Friday 04 August
24.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 05 August
24.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 06 August
24.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 07 August
33.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 08 August
31.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 09 August
31.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 10 August
31.1ºC

light rain

Friday 11 August
32.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 12 August
29.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 13 August
26.1ºC

light rain

Monday 14 August
27ºC

light rain

Tuesday 15 August
28.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 16 August
30.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 17 August
31.2ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Alicante

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Alicante

Gerona

The lowest prices for car hire in Gerona

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville