The weather Milan

Sunday 11 September
Clear sky
Temperature

27.6ºC

Pressure

1014 hpa

Sunrise

04:56

Wind

1.79 m/s (120°)

Humidity

39

Sunset

17:43

Looking for cheap car hire in Milan?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Milan?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 12 September
26.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 13 September
28.1ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 14 September
25.4ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 September
27.4ºC

light rain

Friday 16 September
27.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 September
24.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 September
22ºC

sky is clear

Monday 19 September
23.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 20 September
23.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 21 September
22.4ºC

few clouds

Thursday 22 September
21.8ºC

broken clouds

Friday 23 September
21.7ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 24 September
23.9ºC

few clouds

Sunday 25 September
24.2ºC

overcast clouds

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Discover Barcelona at the lowest possible price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click