The weather Milan

Thursday 03 August
Clear sky
Temperature

35ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

04:10

Wind

2.6 m/s (130°)

Humidity

34

Sunset

18:47

Looking for cheap car hire in Milan?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Milan?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 04 August
32.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 05 August
32.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 06 August
24.8ºC

light rain

Monday 07 August
32.3ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 08 August
31.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 09 August
31.4ºC

light rain

Thursday 10 August
29.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 11 August
28.8ºC

light rain

Saturday 12 August
26ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 13 August
22.8ºC

light rain

Monday 14 August
25.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 15 August
27.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 August
24.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 17 August
27ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Discover Barcelona at the lowest possible price

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click