The weather Milan

Tuesday 15 May
Scattered clouds
Temperature

12ºC

Pressure

1011 hpa

Sunrise

03:53

Wind

2.6 m/s (250°)

Humidity

81

Sunset

18:46

Looking for cheap car hire in Milan?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Milan?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 16 May
14.8ºC

light rain

Thursday 17 May
17.9ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 18 May
20.8ºC

light rain

Saturday 19 May
20.4ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 20 May
18.2ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 21 May
19.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 22 May
21.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 23 May
24.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 24 May
23ºC

light rain

Friday 25 May
25.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 May
27.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 27 May
23.1ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 28 May
17.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Tuesday 29 May
20.2ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Discover Barcelona at the lowest possible price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click