The weather Minorca

Thursday 24 August
Few clouds
Temperature

29ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

05:05

Wind

4.1 m/s (130°)

Humidity

54

Sunset

18:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Minorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Minorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 August
27ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 26 August
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 August
27ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 28 August
25.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
26.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
27.3ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 31 August
25.7ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 01 September
24.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
23.4ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
24.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 04 September
24.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
23.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
26.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 September
26ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Book all inclusive car rental in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Nice

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia