The weather Minorca

Sunday 14 April
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Minorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Minorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 15 April
ºC

Tuesday 16 April
ºC

Wednesday 17 April
ºC

Thursday 18 April
ºC

Friday 19 April
ºC

Saturday 20 April
ºC

Sunday 21 April
ºC

Monday 22 April
ºC

Tuesday 23 April
ºC

Wednesday 24 April
ºC

Thursday 25 April
ºC

Friday 26 April
ºC

Saturday 27 April
ºC

Sunday 28 April
ºC

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Book all inclusive car rental in Lanzarote

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Nice

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia