The weather Minorca

Wednesday 19 December
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Minorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Minorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 20 December
ºC

Friday 21 December
ºC

Saturday 22 December
ºC

Sunday 23 December
ºC

Monday 24 December
ºC

Tuesday 25 December
ºC

Wednesday 26 December
ºC

Thursday 27 December
ºC

Friday 28 December
ºC

Saturday 29 December
ºC

Sunday 30 December
ºC

Monday 31 December
ºC

Tuesday 01 January
ºC

Wednesday 02 January
ºC

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Book all inclusive car rental in Lanzarote

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Nice

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia