The weather Naples

Thursday 24 August
Clear sky
Temperature

21.5ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

04:22

Wind

0.91 m/s (15°)

Humidity

77

Sunset

17:47

Looking for cheap car hire in Naples?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Naples?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 August
29.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 August
30.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 August
30.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 28 August
30.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 29 August
30.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 30 August
29.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
29.6ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
30.7ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 02 September
31.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 September
28.6ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
28.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
28.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
23.7ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 07 September
25.8ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

The lowest prices for car hire in Majorca

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Minorca

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia car hire and save money now!

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Find more details about discounted car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers in Nice