The weather Naples

Thursday 24 May
Fog
Temperature

15.5ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

03:38

Wind

1.5 m/s (10°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

18:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Naples?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Naples?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 May
19.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 26 May
22.6ºC

few clouds

Sunday 27 May
26ºC

light rain

Monday 28 May
25.6ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 29 May
26.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 30 May
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 31 May
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 01 June
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 02 June
27.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 June
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 04 June
27.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 05 June
27.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 06 June
27.3ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 07 June
25.3ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

The lowest prices for car hire in Majorca

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia car hire and save money now!

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Find more details about discounted car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers in Nice