The weather Nice

Thursday 24 August
Broken clouds
Temperature

26ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

04:46

Wind

3.1 m/s (110°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

18:19

Looking for cheap car hire in Nice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Nice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 August
26.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 August
27.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 August
28ºC

sky is clear

Monday 28 August
27.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
27.5ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 30 August
27ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 31 August
19.2ºC

moderate rain

Friday 01 September
22.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
20.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 September
21.1ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
21.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
20.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
21.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 07 September
23.3ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book a rental car in Majorca at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Hire a car in Minorca at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia and take advantage of our discounts

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Barcelona
Barcelona

Rent a car in Barcelona and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Compare Faro car hire and save money now!