The weather Nice

Sunday 04 February
Broken clouds
Temperature

11ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

06:43

Wind

1 m/s (0°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

16:46

Looking for cheap car hire in Nice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Nice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 05 February
2.4ºC

snow

Tuesday 06 February
4.4ºC

light snow

Wednesday 07 February
6.4ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 08 February
0.9ºC

light snow

Friday 09 February
0.3ºC

light snow

Saturday 10 February
1.9ºC

light snow

Sunday 11 February
5.5ºC

light snow

Monday 12 February
5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 13 February
4.1ºC

light snow

Wednesday 14 February
4.4ºC

light snow

Thursday 15 February
5.4ºC

light snow

Friday 16 February
7.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 17 February
5.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 18 February
5.6ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book a rental car in Majorca at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Hire a car in Minorca at the lowest price online

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Rent a car in Barcelona and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Compare Faro car hire and save money now!