Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 42928 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/hispacar.com/httpdocs/includes2013/library.php on line 73
Weather forecast in Nice - Hispacar.com

The weather Nice

Wednesday 30 November
Few clouds
Temperature

3.1ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

06:44

Wind

2.58 m/s (19°)

Humidity

82

Sunset

15:55

Looking for cheap car hire in Nice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Nice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 01 December
5.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 02 December
4ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 03 December
0.4ºC

snow

Sunday 04 December
2.7ºC

rain and snow

Monday 05 December
4.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 06 December
2.4ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 07 December
3.8ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 08 December
4.7ºC

moderate rain

Friday 09 December
1.6ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 10 December
5.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 December
2.9ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
3.5ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 13 December
4ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 14 December
1ºC

rain and snow

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book a rental car in Majorca at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Hire a car in Minorca at the lowest price online

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Rent a car in Barcelona and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Compare Faro car hire and save money now!