Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 42911 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/hispacar.com/httpdocs/includes2013/library.php on line 73
Weather forecast in Nice - Hispacar.com

The weather Nice

Friday 12 August
Few clouds
Temperature

16.8ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

04:31

Wind

2.39 m/s (7°)

Humidity

88

Sunset

18:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Nice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Nice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 13 August
21.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 14 August
22.1ºC

light rain

Monday 15 August
21.5ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 16 August
22.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 17 August
20.5ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 18 August
20.6ºC

moderate rain

Friday 19 August
22.7ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 20 August
22.2ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 21 August
20.7ºC

moderate rain

Monday 22 August
19.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 23 August
18.7ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 24 August
16.6ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 25 August
23.4ºC

light rain

Friday 26 August
24.6ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book a rental car in Majorca at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Hire a car in Minorca at the lowest price online

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Rent a car in Barcelona and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Compare Faro car hire and save money now!