The weather Porto

Saturday 05 March
Light rain
Temperature

5.8ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

07:01

Wind

1.09 m/s (95°)

Humidity

81

Sunset

18:28

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 06 March
11.4ºC

sky is clear

Monday 07 March
11.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 08 March
9.9ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 09 March
12.8ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 10 March
13.1ºC

light rain

Friday 11 March
12.8ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 12 March
7.5ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 13 March
6.7ºC

moderate rain

Monday 14 March
5.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 15 March
9.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 March
6ºC

light rain

Thursday 17 March
9.1ºC

moderate rain

Friday 18 March
9.6ºC

light rain

Saturday 19 March
11.1ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote