The weather Porto

Tuesday 28 January
Light rain
Temperature

12.6ºC

Pressure

1021 hpa

Sunrise

07:48

Wind

2.6 m/s (300°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

17:43

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 29 January
13.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 30 January
12.6ºC

moderate rain

Friday 31 January
12.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 01 February
15.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 February
18.8ºC

overcast clouds

Monday 03 February
19ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 February
13.8ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 05 February
12.3ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 February
8.8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 07 February
7.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 February
7.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 February
9.4ºC

few clouds

Monday 10 February
10.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 February
10.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote