The weather Porto

Tuesday 01 August
Clear sky
Temperature

14.3ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

05:30

Wind

0.5 m/s (350°)

Humidity

93

Sunset

19:50

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 02 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 03 August
23.2ºC

few clouds

Friday 04 August
25.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 05 August
19.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 06 August
19ºC

light rain

Monday 07 August
19.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 08 August
20.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 09 August
19.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 10 August
19.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 11 August
20.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 12 August
20.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 13 August
19.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 14 August
20.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 15 August
20.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote