The weather Porto

Sunday 27 August
Clear sky
Temperature

17.5ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

05:56

Wind

0.99 m/s (66°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

19:13

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 28 August
23.7ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 29 August
21.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
25.4ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
18.5ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
18.3ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 02 September
17.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 September
19.3ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
19.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 05 September
18.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
18.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 September
19.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 08 September
18.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 09 September
17.9ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 10 September
17.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote