The weather Paris

Thursday 17 May
Clear sky
Temperature

9.6ºC

Pressure

1023 hpa

Sunrise

04:05

Wind

3.1 m/s (360°)

Humidity

66

Sunset

19:29

Looking for cheap car hire in Paris?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Paris?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 18 May
16.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 19 May
17.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 20 May
20.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 21 May
19.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 22 May
23ºC

light rain

Wednesday 23 May
16.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 24 May
16.5ºC

light rain

Friday 25 May
18.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 26 May
17.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 27 May
18.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 28 May
20.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 May
19.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 May
23ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 31 May
25.8ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Book a rental car from the airport of Nice at the best price

Pisa
Pisa

The cheapest car hire in Pisa without the small print

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Enjoy your holidays in Lanzarote with a rent a car

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Check our special car hire offers in Barcelona

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire at Tenerife airport