The weather Paris

Wednesday 29 January
Broken clouds
Temperature

9.1ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

07:25

Wind

6.7 m/s (260°)

Humidity

70

Sunset

16:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Paris?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Paris?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 30 January
9.5ºC

light rain

Friday 31 January
13ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 01 February
11.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 February
12.5ºC

moderate rain

Monday 03 February
17.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 February
8.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 February
9ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 February
8.7ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 07 February
9.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 08 February
7ºC

light rain

Sunday 09 February
7.4ºC

moderate rain

Monday 10 February
6.1ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 11 February
8.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 12 February
6.1ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Book a rental car from the airport of Nice at the best price

Pisa
Pisa

The cheapest car hire in Pisa without the small print

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Enjoy your holidays in Lanzarote with a rent a car

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Check our special car hire offers in Barcelona

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire at Tenerife airport