The weather Pisa

Saturday 23 March
Clear sky
Temperature

22.5ºC

Pressure

1021 hpa

Sunrise

05:17

Wind

5.1 m/s (310°)

Humidity

34

Sunset

17:33

Looking for cheap car hire in Pisa?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Pisa?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 24 March
15.8ºC

sky is clear

Monday 25 March
14.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 26 March
12ºC

broken clouds

Wednesday 27 March
12.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 28 March
14.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 29 March
15.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 30 March
15.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 31 March
17.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 01 April
14.9ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 02 April
15.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 03 April
15.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 04 April
15.8ºC

light rain

Friday 05 April
16.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 06 April
16.2ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Discover Murcia at the lowest possible price

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car hire prices in Pisa with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges