The weather Venice

Saturday 02 July
Clear sky
Temperature

21.6ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

03:26

Wind

4.64 m/s (21°)

Humidity

75

Sunset

19:02

Looking for cheap car hire in Venice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Venice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 03 July
29ºC

sky is clear

Monday 04 July
30.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 July
29.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 July
28.5ºC

few clouds

Thursday 07 July
28.9ºC

light rain

Friday 08 July
28ºC

light rain

Saturday 09 July
24.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 10 July
24.4ºC

sky is clear

Monday 11 July
25.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 12 July
20.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 13 July
26.3ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 14 July
27.2ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 15 July
28ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 16 July
28.6ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Compare Pisa car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Discover Murcia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car rental companies from the airport of Nice online

Minorca
Minorca

Check our special car hire offers in Minorca

Faro
Faro

The cheapest car hire in Faro without the small print