The weather Venice

Friday 24 January
Scattered clouds
Temperature

4.8ºC

Pressure

1027 hpa

Sunrise

06:40

Wind

2.1 m/s (10°)

Humidity

75

Sunset

16:04

Looking for cheap car hire in Venice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Venice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 25 January
7.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 26 January
8.6ºC

light rain

Monday 27 January
8.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 28 January
7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 29 January
8.1ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 30 January
8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 31 January
8.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 February
7.7ºC

overcast clouds

Sunday 02 February
10.4ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 February
10.1ºC

scattered clouds

Tuesday 04 February
9.9ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 05 February
8.8ºC

broken clouds

Thursday 06 February
9.2ºC

broken clouds

Friday 07 February
7.6ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Compare Pisa car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Discover Murcia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car rental companies from the airport of Nice online

Minorca
Minorca

Check our special car hire offers in Minorca

Faro
Faro

The cheapest car hire in Faro without the small print