The weather Venice

Monday 10 December
Scattered clouds
Temperature

9.6ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

06:39

Wind

1.5 m/s (130°)

Humidity

93

Sunset

15:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Venice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Venice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 11 December
10.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 12 December
5.7ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 13 December
4.9ºC

broken clouds

Friday 14 December
5.7ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 December
4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 16 December
5.8ºC

sky is clear

Monday 17 December
8.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 18 December
8.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 19 December
8.8ºC

light rain

Thursday 20 December
10.9ºC

light rain

Friday 21 December
13.2ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 22 December
13.6ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 23 December
12.3ºC

moderate rain

Monday 24 December
10.5ºC

heavy intensity rain

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Compare Pisa car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Discover Murcia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car rental companies from the airport of Nice online

Minorca
Minorca

Check our special car hire offers in Minorca

Faro
Faro

The cheapest car hire in Faro without the small print