The weather Murcia

Wednesday 22 August
Clear sky
Temperature

23.1ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

05:25

Wind

2.6 m/s (320°)

Humidity

64

Sunset

18:48

Looking for cheap car hire in Murcia?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Murcia?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 23 August
31.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 24 August
32.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 25 August
32.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 26 August
30.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 27 August
33.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 28 August
30.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 29 August
31.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 30 August
29ºC

light rain

Friday 31 August
24.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 01 September
24.4ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 September
24.3ºC

light rain

Monday 03 September
26.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 September
28.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 September
29.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book a rental car from the airport of Tenerife at the best price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire in Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges

Barcelona
Barcelona

Click here for the best car hire prices in Barcelona

Pisa
Pisa

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Pisa