The weather Murcia

Tuesday 05 July
Broken clouds
Temperature

22.5ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

04:48

Wind

2.04 m/s (332°)

Humidity

75

Sunset

19:31

Looking for cheap car hire in Murcia?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Murcia?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 06 July
30.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 July
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 08 July
34.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 09 July
33.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 10 July
34.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 11 July
35.6ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 12 July
33.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 13 July
30.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 14 July
32.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 15 July
34.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 16 July
34.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 17 July
34.8ºC

few clouds

Monday 18 July
34.8ºC

scattered clouds

Tuesday 19 July
35.3ºC

scattered clouds

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book a rental car from the airport of Tenerife at the best price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire in Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges

Barcelona
Barcelona

Click here for the best car hire prices in Barcelona

Pisa
Pisa

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Pisa