The weather Rome

Thursday 17 May
Broken clouds
Temperature

20.1ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

03:47

Wind

3.6 m/s (240°)

Humidity

60

Sunset

18:25

Looking for cheap car hire in Rome?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Rome?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 18 May
20.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 19 May
23.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 20 May
24.9ºC

light rain

Monday 21 May
23.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 22 May
23ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 23 May
22.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 24 May
25.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 May
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 May
26.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 May
26.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 28 May
26.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 29 May
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 30 May
22.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 31 May
20.9ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Minorca?

Murcia
Murcia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Murcia

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa

Nice
Nice

The lowest prices for car hire in Nice

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Enjoy your holidays in Barcelona with a rent a car