The weather Rome

Monday 18 July
Few clouds
Temperature

32.2ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

03:50

Wind

2.06 m/s (310°)

Humidity

39

Sunset

18:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Rome?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Rome?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 19 July
35.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 20 July
35.1ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 21 July
35.7ºC

sky is clear

Friday 22 July
35.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 23 July
36.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 24 July
35.6ºC

sky is clear

Monday 25 July
37.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 26 July
36.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 27 July
36ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 28 July
37.1ºC

sky is clear

Friday 29 July
36.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 30 July
37.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 31 July
36.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 01 August
36.5ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Minorca?

Murcia
Murcia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Murcia

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa

Nice
Nice

The lowest prices for car hire in Nice

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Enjoy your holidays in Barcelona with a rent a car