The weather Rome

Monday 05 February
Clear sky
Temperature

8.7ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

06:17

Wind

2.1 m/s (60°)

Humidity

61

Sunset

16:31

Looking for cheap car hire in Rome?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Rome?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 06 February
9.9ºC

heavy intensity rain

Wednesday 07 February
8.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Thursday 08 February
7.6ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 09 February
11.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 February
10.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 February
9.4ºC

light rain

Monday 12 February
11.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 February
12.8ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 14 February
11.4ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 February
12.4ºC

light rain

Friday 16 February
13ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 17 February
12.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 February
12.3ºC

moderate rain

Monday 19 February
12.9ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Minorca?

Murcia
Murcia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Murcia

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa

Nice
Nice

The lowest prices for car hire in Nice

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Enjoy your holidays in Barcelona with a rent a car