The weather Rome

Saturday 12 August
Few clouds
Temperature

20.9ºC

Pressure

1014 hpa

Sunrise

04:15

Wind

2.6 m/s (140°)

Humidity

60

Sunset

18:13

Looking for cheap car hire in Rome?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Rome?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 13 August
29.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 14 August
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 15 August
32.4ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 August
31ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 17 August
31ºC

sky is clear

Friday 18 August
30.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 19 August
30.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 20 August
28.1ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 21 August
27.1ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 22 August
28.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 23 August
30.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 24 August
31.3ºC

light rain

Friday 25 August
30.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 26 August
30.9ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Minorca?

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Murcia

Nice
Nice

The lowest prices for car hire in Nice

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Enjoy your holidays in Barcelona with a rent a car