The weather Rome

Saturday 25 January
Light rain
Temperature

13.5ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

06:29

Wind

1.34 m/s (90°)

Humidity

76

Sunset

16:14

Looking for cheap car hire in Rome?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Rome?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 26 January
14ºC

overcast clouds

Monday 27 January
14.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 28 January
12.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 29 January
14.7ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 30 January
14.3ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 31 January
14.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 February
13.2ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 02 February
16ºC

light rain

Monday 03 February
16.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 February
16.4ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 February
16.4ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 February
16.4ºC

broken clouds

Friday 07 February
14.4ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 08 February
14.9ºC

overcast clouds

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Minorca?

Murcia
Murcia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Murcia

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa

Nice
Nice

The lowest prices for car hire in Nice

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Enjoy your holidays in Barcelona with a rent a car